Small fragments of a life

Bring on the wonder

I can't see the stars anymore living here
Let's go to the hills where the outlines are clear
Bring on the wonder
Bring on the song
I pushed you down deep in my sould for too long
I fell through the cracks at the end of my street
let's go to the beach
get the sand through our feet
Bring on the wonder
bring on the song
I pushed you down deep in my sould for too long
Bring on the wonder
we got it all wrong
we pushed you down deep in our souls for too long



Ännu en natt på jobbet har passerat, en natt som gick förvånansvärt snabbt, men jag klagar definitivt inte. Vaknade vid halv 4, då stod regnet som spön i backen. Jag är så otroligt trött på det här vädret, man kan inte planera någonting, man måste vänta och se. Jag skulle inte klaga om det kom ett högtryck nästa vecka.

Fick andra säsongen av Bones idag, härligt härligt, önskar bara att jag hade tid att se på den, men är det jobbnatt så är det.
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: