Small fragments of a life

My heart was always searching for a place to hide...

Just nu, NU, kom jag på att det är onsdag idag. Vilket alltså innebär att det var tisdag igår. Med tillhörande tisdagstema. Ja, det är ju en liten förbättring i alla fall, eftersom jag förra veckan kom på det på torsdagen.

Så, tisdagstemat; Sol.

Det får bli en bild på en vacker solnedgång, en höst för ett par år sedan. Jag hade precis köpt ny digitalkamera och var ute och testade den, fastnade nere vid Duveholmsbadet just på grund av att det var så vackert när solen gick ner på andra sidan sjön.






Nu ska jag bege mig till Pressbyrån, jag har fått mejl om att jag har ett paket som väntar på mig där, och jag misstänker att det är min mobiltelefon, för något annat paket väntar jag inte på. Yes, äntligen!




Dagens låt; Cascada - Another you


So many times I was alone and couldn't sleep
You left me drowning in the tears of memory
And ever since you've gone I've found it hard to breathe
'Cause there was so much that your heart just couldn't see

A thousand wasted dreams rolling off my eyes
But time's been healing me, and I say good bye

'Cause I can breathe again, dream again
I'll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
'Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure, I'll find another you

Could you imagine someone else is by my side
I've been afraid it couldn't keep myself from falling
My heart was always searching for a place to hide
Could not await the dawn to bring another day

You're not the only one
So hear me when I say
The thoughts of you, they just fade away

'Cause I can breathe again, dream again
I'll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
'Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure, I'll find another you

Sometimes I see you when I close my eyes
You're still a part of my life

But I can breathe again, dream again
I'll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
'Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure, I'll find another you

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: