Small fragments of a life

Just memory, on a page inside a spiral notebook...

Jag är rastlös i hela kroppen. Klockan 00:16. Perfekt timing liksom. Kanske låter märkligt, men på sätt och vis önskar jag nästan att jag jobbade i natt, för då skulle jag i alla fall ha något att göra. Nu är det ju bevisligen inte så att jag inte haft något att göra under dagen idag, för det har jag ju, det ser ni på inlägget nedan. Men nu är jag rastlös. Skapligt så också. Det är så illa att jag allvarligt funderar på att dra på joggingskorna och dra en vända runt kvarteret eller något. Det är nog ungefär dit min kondition sträcker sig. Men jag vill inte ge mig ut just nu, det är ju ändå fredag natt, med löning och de fulla människor som det innebär. Det vore ju inte så jävla rock n' roll att springa in i ett gäng fyllisar.

Nej, det blir till att lägga sig på golvet och lyssna på lite musik tror jag. Breaking Benjamin fortsätter gå varmt här. "You had to have it all, well have you had enough? You greedy little bastard, you will get what you deserve! When all is said and done, I will be the one, to leave you in your misery and hate what you've become." (Had enough). Kan bara beskrivas som underbart.


Kvällens låt; Breaking Benjamin - Forget it


it's a crime
you let it happen to me
never mind
I let it happen to you
I don't mind forget it
there's nothing to lose
but my mind and all the things I wanted

everytime I get it
throw it away
it's a sign I get it
I wanna stay
by the time I lose it
I'm not afraid
I'm alive
but I can surely fake it

how can I believe
when this cloud hangs over me
you're the part of me
that I don't wanna see

forget it


there's a place
I see you following me
just a taste
of all that might come to be
I'm alone
but holding breath you can breathe
to question every
answer counted

just fade away
please let me stay
caught in your way
forget it, forget it

just fade away
please let me stay
caught in your way
forget it

it's a crime you let it happen to me
I don't mind
I love it easy to please
never mind
forget it
just memory
on a page inside a spiral notebook


just fade away
please let me stay
caught in your way
I can live forever here

Just fade away
please let me stay
caught in your way
I can live forever here

how can I believe
when this cloud hangs over me
you're the part of me
that I don't wanna see

forget it, forget it

I can live forever here

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: