Small fragments of a life

I hope you find your sorrow and break down as I did

Det är tisdag. Det innebär tisdagstema, som den här veckan är barnasinne.


Här är det Veronica som har kvar sitt barnasinne, en pulkadag i vintras :)



Nu snart dags att åka på Rörelse i balans. Fint där.



Dagens låt; Nomy - Self Therapy


You lying fucking whore
I don't want you anymore
I don't need your fucking lies and that's for sure
Mark my words

No matter if you cry
I don't care if you will die
So go fuck yourself you bitch cause you're the glitch

But it hurts to sing this song
And in my heart I know I'm doing wrong


Can you let go baby please stay away
everything that you said it just fucked up my head
You made me crawl and bleed over something I don't need

so greetings antichrist
you made yourself my kryptonite
If I would like some cola you'll be cola light

Your doing is not right
you're not even worth the fight
cause honey I want cola but you're cola light

It was written on a paper what I once felt you see
can you tear that shit and burn it up for me

I hope you find your sorrow and break down as I did
I hope you never fall in love so god forbid

I made this song for you but nothing's true
I'm missing you But that I think you knew
Ok I made this song but it's for me
Self therapy, Self therapy

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar:
1 Veronica
skriven :

hahahahahahahaahahahahah =)